Book Discussions

The Fourth Tuesday of the Month

 7:30pm in a Library Conference Room


Looking for an interesting and stimulating activity?  How about a book discussion at the Laurel Library? All are welcome, just come to the next meeting. 





            

Books for 2019                  


  • The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware Tuesday, 1/22/19
  • Things that Matter by Charles Krauthammer Tuesday, 2/26/19
  • Star of the Sea by Joseph O'Conner Tuesday, 3/26/19
  • Sunburn by Laura Lippman Tuesday, 4/23/19
  • The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah Tuesday, 5/28/19
  • The First Congress by Fergus Bordeviche  Tuesday, 6/25/19
  • The Secret History of Science Fiction by James Patrick Kelly  Tuesday, 7/23/19
  • Hidden Figures by Margot Lee Shetterly  Tuesday, 8/27/19
  • Alexander Hamilton by Ron Chernow  Tuesday, 9/24/19
  • October - One MD One Book  Tuesday, 10/22/19
  • In the Darkroom by Susan Faludi  Tuesday, 11/26/19.